1/8/2011–PA Farm Show

I went back to PA with Jonathan Foster for the annual PA Farm Show a few weekends ago. This is the second year we’ve gone to photograph there. (OK, so maybe a big reason why I go is for the road trip and really, really good food).

I didn’t have a focus, other than just shooting the rodeo. I didn’t think a lot as far as story goes, which hurt me image wise. However, it was a good exercise in shooting a fast moving subject.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1/8/2011–PA Farm Show

  1. amysmith@embarqmail.com says:

    I have been trying to find Jonathan Foster since the PA Farm Show back in January. My son rode in the high school rodeo. I would really love to have some of the photos that he (or maybe you?) took. There is one in particular that was taken in a chute. I would like to have it as a wall portrait. Please contact me. I would love to hear from either of you and be able to purchase some of your work from this event. Thank you. Amy

Leave a Reply

